Phone Off: 0487-2438131

E-mail : academic@kau.in



## KERALA AGRICULTURAL UNIVERSITY

## MAIN CAMPUS, VELLANIKKARA, KAU P.O. THRISSUR 680656

No.Acad/C1/2015/101/788(ii) dtd. .07.2015

## **CHANCE MEMO**

Sub:- KAU- Academic - Admission to B Sc.-M Sc.(Integrated) courses 2015 - reg.

\* \* \* \* \*

This is to inform that you have been wait listed for admission for the year 2015 for B Sc.-M Sc.(Integrated) Courses at Kerala Agricultural University.

a) Bio-Technology

(b) Climate change Adaptation

(The candidates seeking admission to Climate Change Adaptation must have studied mathematics as a subject for Plus Two or equivalent examination).

You are requested to appear for chance interview to B Sc.-M Sc. (Integrated) courses at Academic Section, KAU Head Quarters, Vellanikkara, Thrissur with the following documents or attested copies of documents on 12 Noon 31.07.2015.

- a) Certificate in proof of qualification
- b) Certificate in proof of date of birth.
- c) Physical fitness certificate issued by a Government Medical Officer.
- d) Caste certificate, as per government rules, is compulsory for reservation Candidates
- e) An amount of Rs.660/- (Admission fee) only to be remitted at the time of interview. The balance amount of fees as detailed below should be remitted in the College concerned.
- f) Hostel fees will be collected separately, at the time of admission at College.

Fee to be remitted at College			
College Caution Deposit	Rs. 1200/-		
Tuition fee etc for M Sc.(Integrated) Biotechnology	Rs. 32500/-		
Tuition fee etc for M Sc. (Integrated) CCA	Rs. 53000/-		
*Hostel fee and other fees extra			

Those who fail to report for admission at the date and time mentioned above, and those who take admission and fail to remit the full fee at College as directed at the time of admission, their chance will be forfeited without any further notice and the next eligible candidate will be given the chance.

**DEPUTY REGISTRAR (ACADEMIC)** 

## B Sc. - M Sc. (Integrated) Programmes 2015

	<b>Chance List</b>	Date of Admission: 31-07-2015
Rank	<b>Application No</b>	Name of Candidate
25	INTC150150	SIBIYA BABU
26	INTC152331	AMRUTHA M S
27	INTC152749	ARYA V T
30	INTC152176	AKHILA ANIL
32	INTC151424	GREESHMA KRISHNAN
34	INTC150010	MALAVIKA M R
36	INTC150087	SHALVIN FRANCIS
37	INTC151900	MURSHIDA A
38	INTC152278	AMRUTHA.B
39	INTC150840	ELSIT MARIYA C
40	INTC150396	ASWINI M S
42	INTC150557	RESHMA NAIR M R
43	INTC152635	ASHA L PAPPAN
45	INTC152643	CLINCY.M.V
46	INTC151865	SREYA P S
47	INTC152554	ASWATHY L B
49	INTC151553	SUJA MARY JAMES
51	INTC152333	CHANDANA R
52	INTC151233	CHRISTY BABU
53	INTC152808	KEERTHI KRISHNAN.N
54	INTC152657	KRISHNAVENI VIJAYAKUMAR
55	INTC151575	ALPHIN SABU
56	INTC152948	ANSILA MOL A
57	INTC150566	ASWANY S L
58	INTC152692	HRUDYA T S
59	INTC152856	PRIYA P
60	INTC153009	ANEETTA FRANCIS
61	INTC152607	ANUGRAHA RAJ
62	INTC151515	PRAVITHA P G
63	INTC151562	ANANTHA PADMANABHAN
64	INTC150163	NEERAJA S P
65	INTC152218	PARVATHI J S
66	INTC152841	ALEENA JAYACHANDRAN
67	INTC152119	GOPIKA J S
68	INTC150042	ANANTHAKRISHNAN. H
69	INTC152853	BINOY JOSE J C
70	INTC152308	ANJANA.K.R
71	INTC151732	KAMALENDU C MENON
72	INTC150746	ANJIT A NAYAR
73	INTC152774	SHERIN N S

Rank	Application No	Name of Candidate
74	INTC152007	NAMITHA TH
75	INTC150964	PARVATHY V S
76	INTC152069	SEETHAL SHARMA
77	INTC150104	ATHULYA D NAIR
78	INTC151517	LILLY NOONY
79	INTC152499	SOORAJ P
80	INTC151224	PREEJA P S
81	INTC152609	SHINTA ANN JOSE
82	INTC150342	SNEHA L SAM
85	INTC150484	NIBIN SEKHAR R
86	INTC150228	SANDEEP KRISHNAN SD
87	INTC152615	ASHIQUE M
88	INTC152198	AXA MARIYA CHERIAN
90	INTC150951	SWARAJ S KUMAR
91	INTC152949	VISHNU VIJAYAN
93	INTC152777	DRISHYA T
94	INTC152962	NOOR MUHAMMED A
95	INTC152601	AKHILA J
96	INTC151039	DIVYA SASI
97	INTC150425	SHILPA M S
98	INTC153044	RESNA K
99	INTC152669	SWATHY S
100	INTC151664	ROHIT N
101	INTC151844	SALMA SAINU
102	INTC151071	SUJINDARS S S
103	INTC150582	NEENU JOY
104	INTC152580	AKSHARA R
106	INTC150773	ADHARSH CJ
107	INTC150804	SARANYA J S
108	INTC153031	ARCHANA P
109	INTC152810	AISWARYA S V
110	INTC151818	SRUTHY S L
111	INTC150337	MOHSINA T K
112	INTC151958	AMRITHA VIJAYAN V L
113	INTC152219	ANJANA S KUMAR
114	INTC152680	KIRAN GANESH
115	INTC150849	PARVATHI PRASAD
116	INTC150422	S M ABDULLAH
117	INTC150309	ALEN TONY ALAPPATT
118	INTC152522	ARCHISHA T S
119	INTC150687	BONITTA BABU
120	INTC152480	ATHIRA K S
136	INTC152900	AKHILA S KRISHNAN
141	INTC152966	MEGHA A S
142	INTC151192	SANDRA K SATHEESAN

Rank	Application No	Name of Candidate
146	INTC152977	GREESHMA GOPAKUMAR
151	INTC151511	ANUSHA M
153	INTC152523	HARITHA PRASAD
169	INTC151433	LINI V J
194	INTC152328	JESTEENA JOY
201	INTC152268	CHANDANA YESUDAS
244	INTC152037	KEERTHANA J CHANDRAN
338	INTC150297	ARDRA S
737	INTC150420	ARAVIND V S

**DEPUTY REGISTRAR (ACADEMIC)**