## KERALA AGRICULTURAL UNIVERSITY COLLEGE OF AGRICULTURE, VELLANIKKARA ELECTION TO STUDENTS' UNION 2023-24

## FINAL RESULTS

Ref: 1. Circular No. DSW/ A2/82121/2024 dated 2.2.24 of the Director of Students Welfare, KAU 2. Order No. Acad (1) 1163/ 2024 dated 5.2.24 of the Dean CoA, Vellanikkara

3. No. Election/CoA, Vellanikkara /23-24 dt. 5.2.24 of the Returning officer

4. Lr. No. DSW/ A2/82121/2024 dated 12.2.24 & 4.3.24 of the Director of Students Welfare, KAU

The list of candidates elected to various posts of the Students' Union 2023-24 of College of Agriculture, Vellanikkara is furnished below.

Sl. No.	Name of post	Name of candidate	Admission No.
1.	President	HASHIM IBRAHIM K.	2021-41-347
2.	Vice President	ANUPAMA ANILKUMAR	2022-41-326
3.	General Secretary	MERIN JOSE	2021-41-362
4.	Associate Secretary	BHAVYA AJUKUMAR	2023-41-330
5.	Arts Club Secretary	BINEESH B.	2021-41-330
6.	Student Editor (Other than from final year class)	SREELAKSHMI S.	2022-41-404
7.	Secretary (Social Service League)	THEERTHA KRISHNA	2022-41-407
8.	Secretary (Planning Forum)	LIDHIA THERES GIGI	2021-41-355
9.	Secretary (Quiz Club)	ANJU O.S.	2021-41-315
10.	Secretary (Sports Club)	ABDULLAH BIN SHAMSUDHEEN	2022-41-303
11.	Class representatives		
I.	B.Sc. (Ag.) Hons. 2020 admission	AKASH P.	2020-41-306
II.	B.Sc. (Ag.) Hons. 2021 admission	DINU VARGHESE	2021-41-337
III.	B.Sc. (Ag.) Hons. 2022 admission	BIJESH V.P.	2022-41-340
IV.	B.Sc. (Ag.) Hons. 2023 admission	HARINANDH C.P.	2023-41-350
V.	PG representative	ANURANJ P.R.	2023-11-015
12.	Councillors to the University Union (one shall be a lady student)	MOHAMED FAYIZ M.P.	2022-41-374
		MOHAMMED ANSHIF K.M.	2022-41-375
		AYSHA NADHA V.	2023-41-329

Vellanikkara 13-3-2024

12 3 3 24

Dr. Sible George Varghese Professor & Head Dept. of Plant Pathology College of Agriculture

-

**RETURNING OFFICER**